# WP Simple Pay affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off WP Simple Pay's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 20% of the license price
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Bank account or debit card
- Runs on: not stated

States outright that it does not offer recurring referrals. Paid in USD in the first week of each month, for referrals older than 14 days.

Source: https://wpsimplepay.com/affiliate-agreement/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://wpsimplepay.com/affiliate-agreement/
Vendor: https://wpsimplepay.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wp-simple-pay/
