# WPvivid affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off WPvivid's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50% of whatever plan the referral buys
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $30
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page contradicts itself on renewals: the banner calls it a recurring commission, while the FAQ says a renewal only pays if the customer clicks the affiliate link again. Paid on the 20th for referrals older than 30 days.

Source: https://wpvivid.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://wpvivid.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://wpvivid.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wpvivid/
