# WPX affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off WPX's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $70, $85 or $100 per sale by volume
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Monthly volume bonuses of $500, $1,000 and $1,500 on top. One section calls the commissions lifetime while the rate table is strictly per sale, and the page does not reconcile the two.

Source: https://wpx.net/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://wpx.net/affiliates/
Vendor: https://wpx.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wpx/
