# Writesonic affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Writesonic's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% of every payment
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: FirstPromoter

Last-click attribution. Paid monthly on the 1st.

Source: https://writesonic.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://writesonic.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://writesonic.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/writesonic/
