# YouCanBook.me affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off YouCanBook.me's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $25 in credit for a referral on a 12- or 24-month plan; $4 for a monthly plan
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Account credit
- Runs on: not stated

Paid as credit toward your own next subscription or renewal. Referrals get 50% off their first subscription. This is the customer referral program; the site lists a separate affiliate program.

Source: https://youcanbook.me/referral (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://youcanbook.me/referral
Vendor: https://youcanbook.me/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/youcanbookme/
