# Zendesk affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Zendesk's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: 15% for the first year of sales
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Monthly, via PartnerStack
- Runs on: PartnerStack

No floor or ceiling on referrals or earnings. Top affiliates are said to earn more, without the page saying how much.

Source: https://www.zendesk.com/in/programs/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://www.zendesk.com/in/programs/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://www.zendesk.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zendesk/
