# Zendrop affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Zendrop's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $25 per signup
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

You do not need to run a store or dropship yourself to join.

Source: https://www.zendrop.com/become-a-zendrop-affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.zendrop.com/become-a-zendrop-affiliate/
Vendor: https://www.zendrop.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zendrop/
