# ZenRows affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off ZenRows's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 35% recurring for 12 months on self-serve; 15% of year-one revenue when a deal is sales-assisted; 40% self-serve once featured
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: €50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Featured status needs €2,000 of active referred revenue held for three months, and reverts if it drops. Churn inside 60 days of first payment voids the commission and can be recovered from later balances.

Source: https://www.zenrows.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.zenrows.com/partners
Vendor: https://www.zenrows.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zenrows/
