# ZeroBounce affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off ZeroBounce's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 18% of gross sales for the first 12 months, then 5% for the life of the customer
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Cash or ZeroBounce credits, 35 days after the sale is final
- Runs on: not stated

One of the few programs that publishes what happens after year one instead of stopping at the headline rate.

Source: https://www.zerobounce.net/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.zerobounce.net/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.zerobounce.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zerobounce/
