# Zoho affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Zoho's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: 15%, 18% or 20% by tier, plus an additional 5% one-time bonus on deals of $5,000, $10,000 or $15,000 invoice value by tier
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Tiers are set by revenue (new plus upgrade) of up to $5,000, $5,001–$15,000 and $15,001+, or by up to 20, 21–50 and 51+ new paid customers. Commission on a single deal is capped at $25,000. The FAQ answers 'Will I earn recurring commissions?' with 'No', and limits commission to revenue in the first 12 months.

Source: https://www.zoho.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://www.zoho.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://www.zoho.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/zoho/
