Amplitude
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Publishes no rate, no cookie window and no payout terms — only that a commission exists once a referred Starter or Startup account finishes setting up its data.
Read from https://amplitude.com/affiliates on .
Program page · Amplitude homepage
How it compares
In Analytics: median commission 25% · median cookie 90 days · 16 of 20 pay recurring (from the 20 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Analytics page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Amplitude's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Analytics from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Analytics page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.