Cosmic
| Commission | $100 account credit per referred upgrade; $250 per upgrade on the Creator Program |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Account credit |
| Runs on | not stated |
Pays in billing credit rather than cash. The referred user also receives $100 in credit.
Read from https://www.cosmicjs.com/referrals on .
Program page · Cosmic homepage
How it compares
In CMS & site builders: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 12 of 45 pay recurring (from the 45 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the CMS & site builders page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Cosmic's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in CMS & site builders from $27 for 7 days: the top of the CMS & site builders page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.