Deskpro
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Bank transfer |
| Runs on | not stated |
No rate published. The page calls the affiliate commission a one-time fixed fee in one place and says it runs for the customer's first 12 months, including license increases, in another. The recurring commission on the page is for the separate reseller program.
Read from https://www.deskpro.com/partners on .
Program page · Deskpro homepage
How it compares
In Support & live chat: median commission 21% · median cookie 90 days · 11 of 20 pay recurring (from the 20 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Support & live chat page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Deskpro's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Support & live chat from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Support & live chat page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.