Elementor
CMS & site builders
| Commission | 45–55% on first purchases (55% on Elementor One during launch, 45% on Editor Pro and Host) |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 45 days |
| Minimum payout | $200 |
| Payout method | PayPal, or another method agreed with Elementor |
| Runs on | not stated |
The page says commissions are for the first purchase only, but also that monthly Elementor One plans earn 55% of the subscriber's first three months of payments, recorded from the fourth month.
Read from https://elementor.com/affiliates/ on .