GitKraken
| Commission | $20 per referral who buys a paid plan |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | PayPal, Venmo |
| Runs on | Cello |
Paid within two weeks of the purchase. Upgrades from a free plan or trial still count.
Read from https://gitkraken.com/referral-program on .
Program page · GitKraken homepage
How it compares
In Developer tools: median commission 27.5% · median cookie 60 days · 31 of 40 pay recurring (from the 40 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Developer tools page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when GitKraken's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Developer tools from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Developer tools page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.