Grammarly
Productivity
| Commission | $0.20 per free account sign-up and $20 per upgrade |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 90 days |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Check (US residents only), bank wire, direct deposit |
| Runs on | Impact |
The public page shows commission details as an image without stating the rates in text, and points affiliates to its FAQ. An activation bonus and increased payouts for top performers are mentioned without amounts. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://support.grammarly.com/hc/en-us/articles/360037054452-Commissions-and-remittance-options on 2026-09-29.
Read from https://www.grammarly.com/affiliates on .