Holistics
| Commission | $500 per referred customer |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Anyone can refer except employees of the prospect, consulting partners (who should use the separate Partner Program instead), and media partners who already received sponsorship from Holistics to make referrals.
Read from https://holistics.io/referral-program on .
Program page · Holistics homepage
How it compares
In Analytics: median commission 25% · median cookie 90 days · 16 of 20 pay recurring (from the 20 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Analytics page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Holistics's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Analytics from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Analytics page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.