HostGator
| Commission | At least 70% of each sale, capped at $100; base commission starts at $65 and rises with performance |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | No referral minimum |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | Impact |
Paid two months and ten days after the month of sale, to cover the 30-day money-back guarantee.
Read from https://www.hostgator.com/affiliates on .
Program page · HostGator homepage
How it compares
In Hosting: median commission 20% · median cookie 60 days · 13 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Hosting page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when HostGator's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Hosting from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Hosting page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.