Hostinger
Hosting
| Commission | Starts at 40% and grows with sales volume |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | 30 days |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | in-house |
The public page states the headline rate only — the affiliate FAQ states a 30-day cookie and that renewals and upgrades earn no commission. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.hostinger.com/affiliates/faqs on 2026-09-29.
Read from https://www.hostinger.com/affiliates on .