IDrive
| Commission | 25% |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | $10 per quarter |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
One page covers both the reseller and affiliate routes; 25% applies across backup, e2 object storage and the Microsoft 365 and Google Workspace backups. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.idrive.com/reseller/partner-terms on 2026-09-29.
Read from https://www.idrive.com/reseller/ on .
Program page · IDrive homepage
How it compares
In Hosting: median commission 20% · median cookie 60 days · 13 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Hosting page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when IDrive's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Hosting from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Hosting page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.