OpusClip
| Commission | 25% |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | $20 |
| Payout method | PayPal |
| Runs on | not stated |
The page contradicts itself on how long commission runs: one section says 25% recurring commission runs 'through the first year' of each referred subscriber, but the payouts FAQ says you keep getting paid 'as long as the person you refer remains subscribed,' with no year cap. No self-referrals (including via a different email). Paid advertising (search ads, Facebook ads, etc.) for the affiliate link is not allowed. Accounts with no referral traffic within 6 months get deactivated, and the $20 minimum payout threshold may be raised in the future.
Read from https://opus.pro/affiliate on .
Program page · OpusClip homepage
How it compares
In Design: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 28 of 48 pay recurring (from the 48 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Design page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when OpusClip's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Design from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Design page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.