Photoroom
| Commission | 20% |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 30 days |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | Awin |
Paid on monthly and yearly Max and Ultra plans, plus the yearly Pro plan.
Read from https://www.photoroom.com/affiliates on .
Program page · Photoroom homepage
How it compares
In Design: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 28 of 48 pay recurring (from the 48 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Design page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Photoroom's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Design from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Design page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.