Pressable
| Commission | Up to $300 per sale, plus 100% of the first payment |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | 180 days |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | Impact |
Held 45 days after purchase, then paid monthly. The same account also covers other Automattic brands including Jetpack, WooCommerce and WordPress.com.
Read from https://pressable.com/affiliate-program/ on .
Program page · Pressable homepage
How it compares
In Hosting: median commission 20% · median cookie 60 days · 13 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Hosting page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Pressable's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Hosting from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Hosting page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.