affterms 493 programs Get featured

Ringover

Support & live chat

CommissionUp to $200 per qualifying referral
Typenot stated
Cookie window60 days
Minimum payoutnot stated
Payout methodnot stated
Runs onnot stated

Paid as goodies, cash or Amazon vouchers, capped at $2,500 per person or company per year.

Read from https://www.ringover.com/affiliate-program on .

How it compares

In Support & live chat: median commission 21% · median cookie 90 days · 11 of 20 pay recurring (from the 20 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Support & live chat page.

Terms-change alerts

Get an email when Ringover's published terms change.

Is this your program?

Feature it in Support & live chat from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Support & live chat page, labelled.