RunPod
| Commission | 3% of Pod spend, 5% of Serverless spend |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring — 6 months |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Runpod credits; cash or credits once you reach affiliate status |
| Runs on | not stated |
Both sides also get a randomized $5–$500 credit once the referral spends $10, and credits expire after 90 days. Affiliate status, at 25 spending referrals, raises the kickback to 10% on all spend.
Read from https://www.runpod.io/referral-and-affiliate-program on .
Program page · RunPod homepage
How it compares
In Developer tools: median commission 27.5% · median cookie 60 days · 31 of 40 pay recurring (from the 40 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Developer tools page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when RunPod's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Developer tools from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Developer tools page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.