Servebolt
| Commission | $50 to $699 per signup depending on the plan referred |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 60 days |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | PayPal |
| Runs on | not stated |
A separate tiered plan pays 10–25% per sale by monthly referred revenue. Commissions are held 90 days before payout. The page says there is no minimum payout in one place and a $100 minimum in another.
Read from https://servebolt.com/affiliate-program/ on .
Program page · Servebolt homepage
How it compares
In Hosting: median commission 20% · median cookie 60 days · 14 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Hosting page.
Check history
When we read this program's page, newest first.
- Checked.
- Added to the directory.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Servebolt's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Hosting from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Hosting page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.