ServerPilot
| Commission | $25 in account credit once a referred account has spent $25 |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Account credit |
| Runs on | not stated |
Pays in service credit, not cash. The referred account gets $10 in credit on signup. The terms are in the product docs rather than on a program page.
Read from https://serverpilot.io/docs/account/#referral-program on .
Program page · ServerPilot homepage
How it compares
In Hosting: median commission 20% · median cookie 60 days · 13 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Hosting page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when ServerPilot's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Hosting from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Hosting page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.