Strikingly
| Commission | 30% of the referral's first payment; the page headlines up to $619.20 per user |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Commission is held 120, 60 or 10 days depending on whether the plan is two-year, yearly or monthly, and is cancelled if the customer leaves inside that window.
Read from https://www.strikingly.com/affiliate-program on .
Program page · Strikingly homepage
How it compares
In CMS & site builders: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 12 of 45 pay recurring (from the 45 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the CMS & site builders page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Strikingly's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in CMS & site builders from $27 for 7 days: the top of the CMS & site builders page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.