Supademo
| Commission | 30% |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Capped at $10,000 per referred customer, with no cap on how many you refer and no minimum sales requirement.
Read from https://supademo.com/affiliates on .
Program page · Supademo homepage
How it compares
In Design: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 28 of 48 pay recurring (from the 48 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Design page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Supademo's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Design from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Design page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.