UpCloud
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
The page says $10 at trial signup, $20 or $50 at first payment (it states both), and $100 once the customer spends $150 within six months, totaling $130 in one place and $160 in another. It also says affiliates can 'earn recurring revenue' while listing only those three rewards. European visitors see €10, €20, €100 and €130.
Read from https://upcloud.com/affiliate-program/ on .
Program page · UpCloud homepage
How it compares
In Hosting: median commission 20% · median cookie 60 days · 13 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Hosting page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when UpCloud's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Hosting from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Hosting page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.