WPvivid
| Commission | 50% of whatever plan the referral buys |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 90 days |
| Minimum payout | $30 |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
The page contradicts itself on renewals: the banner calls it a recurring commission, while the FAQ says a renewal only pays if the customer clicks the affiliate link again. Paid on the 20th for referrals older than 30 days.
Read from https://wpvivid.com/affiliates on .
Program page · WPvivid homepage
How it compares
In CMS & site builders: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 12 of 45 pay recurring (from the 45 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the CMS & site builders page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when WPvivid's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in CMS & site builders from $27 for 7 days: the top of the CMS & site builders page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.