AiCOO
| Commission | 40% of the first paid subscription, then 25% of renewals for up to 12 months |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring — 12 months |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Application-based: the full terms, payout rules and referral links are shown in the partner dashboard after approval. Only paid plans earn commission.
Read from https://aicoo-ai.com/en/affiliate on .
How it compares
In E-commerce: median commission 25% · median cookie 60 days · 30 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the E-commerce page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when AiCOO's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in E-commerce from $27 for 7 days: the top of the E-commerce page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.