E-commerce affiliate programs: commission, cookie and payout
43 e-commerce affiliate programs are in the directory, each published in full below. Every figure is read from the company's own page and dated. Oldest check in this category: 21 Sept 2026.
Featured spots in E-commerce: 5 of 5 open. Feature your program from $27 for 7 days.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Min. payout | Runs on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adoric4/5 E-commerce | Up to 20% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | $100 | not stated |
| Affise4/5 E-commerce | From $300 per referred customer | One-time | 120 days | not stated | not stated |
| AiCOO2/5 E-commerce | 40% of the first paid subscription, then 25% of renewals for up to 12 months | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| AMZScout2/5 E-commerce | Up to 25% | not stated | 30 days | not stated | in-house (iDevAffiliate) |
| AutoDS2/5 E-commerce | 20% monthly | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| AVADA2/5 E-commerce | Up to 35% revenue share | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| CartFlows4/5 E-commerce | 20% per sale, up to $260 on the $1,299 lifetime Suite plan | not stated | 60 days | $210 and 2 referrals | not stated |
| Easyship3/5 E-commerce | From $29 per paid subscriber, plus 2.5% of their shipping costs for 1 year | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | $50 | not stated |
| FirstPromoter5/5 E-commerce | 25% | Recurring — 12 months | 120 days | $100 | not stated |
| Helium 102/5 E-commerce | Up to 125% per sale | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Hello Bar2/5 E-commerce | 20% | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Justuno2/5 E-commerce | 30% of the referral's plan cost | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Katana1/5 E-commerce | not stated | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Lazy Ads5/5 E-commerce | 25% of each paid subscription invoice | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | $50 | not stated |
| Nudgify4/5 E-commerce | 30% | Recurring | 30 days | not stated | not stated |
| OptiMonk2/5 E-commerce | 20% | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Poptin3/5 E-commerce | 25% | Recurring — for life | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Postscript2/5 E-commerce | $50 per referral | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Printful5/5 E-commerce | 10% of order value, plus $25 for each first-time Growth plan subscription | Recurring — 12 months | 30 days | $25 | not stated |
| Printify4/5 E-commerce | 5% of every sale a referral makes | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Quizell2/5 E-commerce | 20% | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Rewardful5/5 E-commerce | 25% | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | $50 | not stated |
| Scaleo2/5 E-commerce | 10% | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| SellerApp5/5 E-commerce | 20% | Recurring | 21 days | $200 | not stated |
| Sellfy4/5 E-commerce | 25% lifetime, rising to 30%, 35% or 40% on last month's sales volume | Recurring — for life | 90 days | $5 | not stated |
| Sendcloud4/5 E-commerce | 100% of the referral's first month | One-time | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| SendOwl3/5 E-commerce | 50% | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Shift4Shop3/5 E-commerce | $5–$25 per new signup | not stated | 120 days | not stated | ShareASale |
| ShipBob0/5 E-commerce | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Shippo2/5 E-commerce | $50 per referral who prints their first label | One-time | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| ShipStation3/5 E-commerce | $35 for a Starter plan, $75 for Standard, up to $400 for Premium | not stated | 30 days | not stated | CJ |
| Shopify4/5 E-commerce | Up to $150 per qualified referral; the amount varies by referral location | not stated | 30 days | $10 | Impact |
| Skimlinks2/5 E-commerce | 35% of Skimlinks' share of commission | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Skio3/5 E-commerce | $50 per demo attended, plus a success bonus up to $10,000 | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Sleeknote2/5 E-commerce | 10%, 15% or 25% by tier | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Spocket2/5 E-commerce | Up to 50%, up to $3,080 per referred customer | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Syncee5/5 E-commerce | 20% | Recurring — for life | 60 days | $100 | not stated |
| Teikametrics2/5 E-commerce | $2,500 per successful referral | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Trackdesk1/5 E-commerce | not stated | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Vitals5/5 E-commerce | 25% | Recurring — for life | 30 days | $100 | not stated |
| Wisepops3/5 E-commerce | 30% | Recurring | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| WooCommerce3/5 E-commerce | Up to 30% on a first purchase, 10% on returning customers | Recurring — for life | 30 days | not stated | not stated |
| Zendrop2/5 E-commerce | $25 per signup | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
No program matches that.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when a program's published affiliate terms change. Nothing else.
Run a e-commerce affiliate program?
Feature it at the top of this page, above the list, where affiliates comparing e-commerce programs start. Labelled, 5 spots, from $27 for 7 days.