Backendless
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring — 12 months |
| Cookie window | 60 days |
| Minimum payout | $50 |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
The page states the rate two ways: '25% of all purchases by referred users within Backendless Cloud for 12 months' at the top, and '50% commission on all payments for 12 months' further down. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://backendless.com/joining-the-backendless-affiliate-program/ on 2026-09-29.
Read from https://backendless.com/affiliate on .
Program page · Backendless homepage
How it compares
In No-code: median commission 27.5% · median cookie 90 days · 20 of 23 pay recurring (from the 23 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the No-code page.
Check history
When we read this program's page, newest first.
- Checked.
- Added to the directory.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Backendless's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in No-code from $27 for 7 days: the top of the No-code page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.