No-code affiliate programs: commission, cookie and payout
23 no-code affiliate programs are in the directory, each published in full below. Every figure is read from the company's own page and dated. Oldest check in this category: 24 Sept 2026.
Featured spots in No-code: 5 of 5 open. Feature your program from $27 for 7 days.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Min. payout | Runs on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 123FormBuilder4/5 No-code | 35% | Recurring — for life | 120 days | not stated | 2Checkout |
| Albato2/5 No-code | not stated | Recurring — for life | not stated | $100 | not stated |
| Appsmith3/5 No-code | 15% of license revenue | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Backendless3/5 No-code | not stated | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | $50 | not stated |
| Common Ninja4/5 No-code | Up to 30% CPA | not stated | 60 days | $100 | not stated |
| Elfsight4/5 No-code | 30% recurring on every referred transaction, including upgrades and renewals | Recurring — for life | not stated | $50 | not stated |
| Fillout2/5 No-code | 30% recurring | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Formaloo2/5 No-code | 25-40% | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| involve.me4/5 No-code | 30% recurring | Recurring — for life | not stated | $20 | not stated |
| Landbot4/5 No-code | 20% on all plans | Recurring — 24 months | 90 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Latenode2/5 No-code | 20% for 24 months, or 30% for 12 months | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| n8n4/5 No-code | 30% of net revenue on n8n Cloud referrals | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | €100 | not stated |
| Opinion Stage2/5 No-code | 25% | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Pabbly5/5 No-code | Up to 30% | Recurring | 365 days | $50 | not stated |
| Parabola2/5 No-code | $200 per qualified demo, plus 10% of first-year contract value up to $2,000 | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Relevance AI1/5 No-code | not stated | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| ScoreApp3/5 No-code | 30% | Recurring — for life | 180 days | not stated | not stated |
| Startquestion2/5 No-code | 20% | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Tally2/5 No-code | 20% of subscription payments, up to $150 per referral | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Teable3/5 No-code | 25% | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | not stated | Rewardful |
| Typeform3/5 No-code | 15% | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Woorise5/5 No-code | 30% | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | $100 | not stated |
| WPForms1/5 No-code | 20% per sale, up to about $59.90 on the Elite license | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
No program matches that.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when a program's published affiliate terms change. Nothing else.
Run a no-code affiliate program?
Feature it at the top of this page, above the list, where affiliates comparing no-code programs start. Labelled, 5 spots, from $27 for 7 days.