affterms 493 programs Get featured

BILL

Payments

Commissionnot stated
Typenot stated
Cookie windownot stated
Minimum payoutnot stated
Payout methodnot stated
Runs onImpact

Commission is described only as 'flexible' with increases for top performers; no rate is stated. Program is limited to businesses in the United States. Payouts are monthly through Impact; no payout method is specified.

Read from https://bill.com:443/partners/affiliates on .

How it compares

In Payments: median commission 25% · median cookie 75 days · 5 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Payments page.

Terms-change alerts

Get an email when BILL's published terms change.

Is this your program?

Feature it in Payments from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Payments page, labelled.