affterms 493 programs Get featured

Payments affiliate programs: commission, cookie and payout

18 payments affiliate programs are in the directory, each published in full below. Every figure is read from the company's own page and dated. Oldest check in this category: 22 Sept 2026.

Across the 18 records here: median commission 25%, median cookie 75 days, 5 of 18 pay recurring.

ProgramCommissionType CookieMin. payoutRuns on
Airwallex1/5 Payments not stated not stated not stated not stated Impact
BILL0/5 Payments not stated not stated not stated not stated Impact
Brex1/5 Payments $500 (up to $1,000 if referral also signs up for banking) not stated not stated not stated not stated
Dext3/5 Payments 50%+ of the first six months' revenue Recurring — 6 months 90 days not stated PartnerStack
GoCardless2/5 Payments £100 once the referred business has processed £2,000 in payments One-time not stated not stated not stated
Ignition1/5 Payments $100 (Core), $300 (Pro/Pro+), or 10% of first-year subscription (Enterprise) not stated not stated not stated PartnerStack
Invoice Ninja2/5 Payments 50% of every subscription payment Recurring — 36 months not stated not stated not stated
Invoice Simple0/5 Payments not stated not stated not stated not stated not stated
Melio1/5 Payments not stated not stated 90 days not stated PartnerStack
MoonClerk5/5 Payments 25% for 12 months Recurring — 12 months 90 days $50 Rewardful
Payhawk2/5 Payments €1,000 per referral not stated not stated not stated not stated
Quaderno4/5 Payments 30% for 24 months Recurring — 24 months not stated $100 not stated
Spendesk2/5 Payments Up to €400 in Spendesk credit (referrer and referred each get it) not stated not stated not stated not stated
Square3/5 Payments not stated not stated 30 days $50 Impact
SumUp0/5 Payments not stated not stated not stated not stated not stated
Swipe Again5/5 Payments 20% for 12 months Recurring — 12 months 60 days $20 Affitor
WP Simple Pay4/5 Payments 20% of the license price One-time 30 days not stated not stated
Xero0/5 Payments not stated not stated not stated not stated PartnerStack

Terms-change alerts

Get an email when a program's published affiliate terms change. Nothing else.

Run a payments affiliate program?

Feature it at the top of this page, above the list, where affiliates comparing payments programs start. Labelled, 5 spots, from $27 for 7 days.

Get featured in Payments

Not listed? Submit it free · Request a recheck