Bouncer
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 30 days |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | PartnerStack |
The published terms cover everything except the rate, which they say is on the PartnerStack platform — visible only after enrolling. Commission is on net revenue, excluding professional services.
Read from https://www.usebouncer.com/partner-program-terms-and-conditions/ on .
Program page · Bouncer homepage
How it compares
In Email & newsletters: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 25 of 31 pay recurring (from the 31 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Email & newsletters page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Bouncer's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Email & newsletters from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Email & newsletters page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.