Email & newsletters affiliate programs: commission, cookie and payout
31 email & newsletters affiliate programs are in the directory, each published in full below. Every figure is read from the company's own page and dated. Oldest check in this category: 24 Sept 2026.
Featured spots in Email & newsletters: 5 of 5 open. Feature your program from $27 for 7 days.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Min. payout | Runs on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ActiveCampaign2/5 Email & newsletters | 20–30% of subscription value, rising with new business and retention | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Anymail Finder5/5 Email & newsletters | 30% | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | $100 | not stated |
| AWeber2/5 Email & newsletters | 30–50% recurring, tiered on paid accounts referred in a trailing 12 months: 30% for 0–99, 40% for 100–499, 50% for 500+ | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | in-house |
| beehiiv4/5 Email & newsletters | 50–60%, tiered: 50% Bronze, 55% Silver, 60% Gold | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | not stated | in-house |
| Benchmark Email3/5 Email & newsletters | 30% per referral | not stated | 30 days | $30 | not stated |
| Bouncer1/5 Email & newsletters | not stated | not stated | 30 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Brevo3/5 Email & newsletters | not stated | One-time | 90 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Elastic Email2/5 Email & newsletters | 20% of purchases for up to six months | Recurring — 6 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| EmailOctopus3/5 Email & newsletters | 30% of referral revenue | Recurring — 12 months | 31 days | not stated | not stated |
| Flodesk1/5 Email & newsletters | $15 per win as a standard affiliate; 50% for one year as an approved Partner | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| GetResponse3/5 Email & newsletters | 40–60% for 12 months, tiered: 40% Bronze, 50% Silver, 60% Gold | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Hunter5/5 Email & newsletters | 30% recurring | Recurring — 12 months | 30 days | $100 | not stated |
| iContact4/5 Email & newsletters | 30% | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Instantly2/5 Email & newsletters | not stated | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| lemlist4/5 Email & newsletters | 25% per license purchased | Recurring — 12 months | 30 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| MailerLite5/5 Email & newsletters | 30% | Recurring — for life | 45 days | $100 | Trackdesk |
| MailerSend5/5 Email & newsletters | 20% | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | $50 | not stated |
| MailMunch1/5 Email & newsletters | 30% | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Mailshake3/5 Email & newsletters | 40% | Recurring | not stated | No minimum | not stated |
| Mailwarm2/5 Email & newsletters | 50% of the first purchase, then 25% monthly | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Moosend3/5 Email & newsletters | 30–40% recurring, tiered: 30% at 0–5 paid accounts up to 40% at 36+ | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Omnisend4/5 Email & newsletters | 20% recurring | Recurring — 24 months | 60 days | not stated | Impact |
| Saleshandy3/5 Email & newsletters | 25% | Recurring — for life | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Sender4/5 Email & newsletters | 30% lifetime, rising to 35% and 40% by tier | Recurring — for life | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| SendPulse3/5 Email & newsletters | 30% of plan purchases, rising to 40% in months a referral spends $1,000 or more; 10% on balance top-ups | Recurring — 24 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Sendy4/5 Email & newsletters | $12 per sale | One-time | 60 days | not stated | not stated |
| Smartlead4/5 Email & newsletters | 15%, rising to 20%, 30% and 35% at 20, 50 and 75 conversions | Recurring — for life | 90 days | $50 | not stated |
| Textmagic5/5 Email & newsletters | 20% | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | $10 | FirstPromoter or ShareASale |
| Woodpecker3/5 Email & newsletters | 20% of every payment | Recurring — for life | 30 days | not stated | not stated |
| ZeroBounce3/5 Email & newsletters | 18% of gross sales for the first 12 months, then 5% for the life of the customer | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
No program matches that.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when a program's published affiliate terms change. Nothing else.
Run a email & newsletters affiliate program?
Feature it at the top of this page, above the list, where affiliates comparing email & newsletters programs start. Labelled, 5 spots, from $27 for 7 days.