Brex
| Commission | $500 (up to $1,000 if referral also signs up for banking) |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
This is a mutual refer-a-friend bonus, not a link-based affiliate commission: both the referrer and the referred company receive the reward. The $500 requires the referred company to spend $5,000 on Brex cards within their first month; the total rises to $1,000 if the referred company also signs up for Brex banking. A separate 'fine print' page (linked but not captured here) likely holds full terms.
Read from https://brex.com/brex-referrals on .
How it compares
In Payments: median commission 25% · median cookie 75 days · 5 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Payments page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Brex's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Payments from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Payments page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.