CartFlows
| Commission | 20% per sale, up to $260 on the $1,299 lifetime Suite plan |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 60 days |
| Minimum payout | $210 and 2 referrals |
| Payout method | PayPal, within 45 days of the sale |
| Runs on | not stated |
Refunded or charged-back orders void the commission. Tracking uses both cookie and IP.
Read from https://cartflows.com/affiliates/ on .
Program page · CartFlows homepage
How it compares
In E-commerce: median commission 25% · median cookie 60 days · 30 of 43 pay recurring (from the 43 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the E-commerce page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when CartFlows's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in E-commerce from $27 for 7 days: the top of the E-commerce page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.