GoCardless
| Commission | £100 once the referred business has processed £2,000 in payments |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
Both sides receive £100. Only existing GoCardless users can refer.
Read from https://gocardless.com/faq/merchants/referrals on .
Program page · GoCardless homepage
How it compares
In Payments: median commission 25% · median cookie 75 days · 5 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Payments page.
Check history
When we read this program's page, newest first.
- Checked.
- Added to the directory.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when GoCardless's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Payments from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Payments page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.