Graphy
| Commission | not stated |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | 60 days |
| Minimum payout | $100 |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
The terms say the rate is 'as detailed out on the Platform' and never state it. Payment runs 45–70 days after the month it accrues and requires KYC documents. Last-click attribution.
Read from https://graphy.com/legal/affiliate/ on .
Program page · Graphy homepage
How it compares
In Courses & communities: median commission 27.5% · median cookie 60 days · 11 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Courses & communities page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Graphy's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Courses & communities from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Courses & communities page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.