Courses & communities affiliate programs: commission, cookie and payout
18 courses & communities affiliate programs are in the directory, each published in full below. Every figure is read from the company's own page and dated. Oldest check in this category: 24 Sept 2026.
Featured spots in Courses & communities: 5 of 5 open. Feature your program from $27 for 7 days.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Min. payout | Runs on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BigMarker3/5 Courses & communities | 50% of the referral's first month | One-time | not stated | $10 | not stated |
| Circle5/5 Courses & communities | $100 one-time plus 10–20% recurring on Standard plans, by tier | Recurring — for life | 90 days | $5 | PartnerStack |
| Crowdcast2/5 Courses & communities | 25% | Recurring — 36 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Demio4/5 Courses & communities | 25% | Recurring — 36 months | 60 days | $14 | not stated |
| Educative3/5 Courses & communities | 20% | not stated | 30 days | not stated | not stated |
| Graphy2/5 Courses & communities | not stated | not stated | 60 days | $100 | not stated |
| iSpring3/5 Courses & communities | 10% on each initial sale | One-time | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Kartra3/5 Courses & communities | Up to 40% recurring | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| LearnDash1/5 Courses & communities | not stated | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| LifterLMS1/5 Courses & communities | 25% per sale, working out at $30 to $300 | not stated | not stated | not stated | AWIN |
| Livestorm2/5 Courses & communities | Up to 20% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Podia4/5 Courses & communities | 30% on all sales through your link (capped at 12 months) | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | $50 | not stated |
| systeme.io4/5 Courses & communities | 60% on every sale | Recurring — for life | not stated | $30 | in-house |
| TalentLMS4/5 Courses & communities | 20% on each sale | Recurring | 60 days | not stated | not stated |
| Teachable4/5 Courses & communities | 30% recurring | Recurring — 12 months | 30 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Thinkific5/5 Courses & communities | 30% lifetime recurring on monthly and annual plans; Plus plans pay $150 per month instead | Recurring — for life | 90 days | $25 | PartnerStack |
| Tutor LMS4/5 Courses & communities | 30% of the referred customer's first order | One-time | not stated | $50 | not stated |
| WebinarJam2/5 Courses & communities | Up to 40% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
No program matches that.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when a program's published affiliate terms change. Nothing else.
Run a courses & communities affiliate program?
Feature it at the top of this page, above the list, where affiliates comparing courses & communities programs start. Labelled, 5 spots, from $27 for 7 days.