Grasshopper
| Commission | $40 credit per referral (referred friend gets $15) |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Account credit toward Grasshopper subscription (not cash) |
| Runs on | not stated |
Restricted to current Grasshopper customers referring net-new customers; the referred customer must stay a customer at least 2 months, and the reward is account credit, not cash. No cap on the number of referrals.
Read from https://grasshopper.com/partners/refer-an-entrepreneur on .
Program page · Grasshopper homepage
How it compares
In Productivity: median commission 30% · median cookie 60 days · 51 of 87 pay recurring (from the 87 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Productivity page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Grasshopper's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Productivity from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Productivity page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.