Productivity affiliate programs: commission, cookie and payout
87 productivity affiliate programs are in the directory, each published in full below. Every figure is read from the company's own page and dated. Oldest check in this category: 22 Sept 2026.
Featured spots in Productivity: 5 of 5 open. Feature your program from $27 for 7 days.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Min. payout | Runs on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1Password2/5 Productivity | $2 per completed signup, plus 25% of the first year or month's payment ($2 minimum) | One-time | not stated | not stated | CJ |
| Agility Writer5/5 Productivity | 30% | Recurring — for life | 30 days | $50 | not stated |
| Amie2/5 Productivity | Up to 40% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Appointlet4/5 Productivity | 20% | Recurring — for life | 45 days | $50 | Tapfiliate |
| Article Forge2/5 Productivity | 25% | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Async1/5 Productivity | 25% | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Autoblogging.ai4/5 Productivity | 15% on monthly plans, 3% on annual plans and services | Recurring — for life | not stated | $50 | not stated |
| Avaza3/5 Productivity | 20% | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Bonsai4/5 Productivity | 200% of the first monthly payment on monthly plans; 30% on yearly plans | One-time | 60 days | $100 | not stated |
| Buzzsprout4/5 Productivity | $20 per paid account referred | One-time | Never expires | not stated | not stated |
| Cal.com2/5 Productivity | 20% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Castos5/5 Productivity | 25% | Recurring — 12 months | 30 days | $40 | Rewardful |
| Circleboom2/5 Productivity | not stated | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | not stated | not stated |
| Coda0/5 Productivity | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| ContentStudio5/5 Productivity | 15% rising to 40% by tier | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | $200 | FirstPromoter |
| Craft2/5 Productivity | 50% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Decktopus3/5 Productivity | 50% per sale | not stated | 60 days | not stated | not stated |
| DeskTime5/5 Productivity | 30% | Recurring — 9 months | 30 days | $25 | not stated |
| Documint2/5 Productivity | 25% recurring for the first 24 months | Recurring — 24 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Fireflies4/5 Productivity | Up to 30% recurring per sale | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| FreshBooks2/5 Productivity | Up to $200 per paid subscriber, on a commission structure that grows with volume | not stated | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Gain1/5 Productivity | 20% | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| GanttPRO5/5 Productivity | 50% of the first purchase | One-time | 60 days | $400 | not stated |
| Grammarly3/5 Productivity | $0.20 per free account sign-up and $20 per upgrade | not stated | 90 days | not stated | Impact |
| Grasshopper2/5 Productivity | $40 credit per referral (referred friend gets $15) | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Happy Scribe4/5 Productivity | Up to 30% | Recurring | 60 days | not stated | not stated |
| HIX.AI5/5 Productivity | 30% + 10% two-tier on sub-affiliate sales | Recurring | 45 days | $100 | not stated |
| Hootsuite3/5 Productivity | 20% of first-month revenue on a paid Standard plan | One-time | 90 days | not stated | Impact |
| HT Calc5/5 Productivity | 20% of a new customer's first qualifying Pro payment, capped at $60.00 | One-time | 30 days | $25.00 | not stated |
| Iconosquare2/5 Productivity | Up to $250 per yearly subscription, or up to 35% recurring on monthly | Recurring | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Influence4/5 Productivity | 35–55% by tier | Recurring — for life | 60 days | No minimum | Rewardful |
| Insightful4/5 Productivity | 30% of customer revenue | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | not stated | Reditus |
| Jasper5/5 Productivity | 25%, rising to 30% after 100 generated and 100 converted leads | Recurring — 12 months | 14 days | $25 | FirstPromoter |
| Jobscan1/5 Productivity | 15% | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Libsyn5/5 Productivity | 25% of the referral's monthly plan price | Recurring — 6 months | 60 days | $10 | Impact |
| MacPaw3/5 Productivity | 35% | not stated | 180 days | not stated | Impact |
| Metricool4/5 Productivity | 25% capped at $100 per user (Associate); 50% capped at $300 per user (Partner) | Recurring | Never expires | $200 | Zexel |
| Missive4/5 Productivity | Up to $60 per Starter user, $100 per Productive user and $145 per Business user referred | not stated | 30 days | $450 for a cash payout | not stated |
| monday.com3/5 Productivity | Up to 100% of a customer's first-year sales, by tier | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| NordPass3/5 Productivity | 30% on a new sign-up with 10% on renewals, or 25% on a new sign-up alone | Recurring — for life | 30 days | not stated | not stated |
| Notion3/5 Productivity | Up to $50 per activated sign-up, plus 20% of year-one revenue | Recurring — 12 months | 180 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Novelcrafter1/5 Productivity | 20% | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| NowPlayingWidget5/5 Productivity | 50% of the eligible license price on each sale | One-time | 30 days | $10 | Lemon Squeezy |
| Originality.ai4/5 Productivity | 25% | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | $50 | not stated |
| Paperpal5/5 Productivity | 30% | One-time | 60 days | $50 | TrackDesk |
| Parallels3/5 Productivity | 10%, or 15% as an Advocate | not stated | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| Pitch2/5 Productivity | 30% of subscription, capped at $100 per referred user | not stated | not stated | not stated | Cello |
| Plutio2/5 Productivity | 15% recurring | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Post Planner5/5 Productivity | 30% | Recurring — 18 months | 30 days | $50 | not stated |
| PostOnce3/5 Productivity | 30% for 12 months | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | $50 | Refgrow |
| ProdPad3/5 Productivity | 20% | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | not stated | not stated |
| Product Promise Ledger4/5 Productivity | 20% | One-time | 30 days | $100 | Gumroad |
| PROSPERO5/5 Productivity | 25% | Recurring — for life | 30 days | $100 | not stated |
| ProWritingAid2/5 Productivity | Up to $20 per confirmed sale | not stated | 30 days | not stated | not stated |
| Qwilr1/5 Productivity | not stated | Recurring | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Reclaim3/5 Productivity | 40% plus $1 per signup for work-email referrals; 25% for personal-email referrals | Recurring | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| RecurPost1/5 Productivity | 15% for 1–9 referrals a month, 20% for 10–14, 25% for 14–20, 30% for 20 or more | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Repostit5/5 Productivity | 20% recurring | Recurring — for life | 360 days | $10 | not stated |
| Resume.io1/5 Productivity | not stated | not stated | 30 days | not stated | not stated |
| Rytr5/5 Productivity | 30% | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | $100 | not stated |
| SaneBox3/5 Productivity | Up to 30% lifetime on subscription revenue, no cap | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Scoro3/5 Productivity | $300–$1,800 per new customer | One-time | 120 days | not stated | not stated |
| Sendible3/5 Productivity | 12% lifetime; 30% on the Top Affiliates tier | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Setapp5/5 Productivity | $25 flat per new paid member | One-time | 45 days | $10 | Impact |
| Signeasy4/5 Productivity | 25% recurring commission | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | $50 | not stated |
| SignWell2/5 Productivity | 25% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Sonix3/5 Productivity | Up to 33% of first-year revenue | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | $200 | not stated |
| Speechify1/5 Productivity | 30% of every sale | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Splashtop3/5 Productivity | 50% of annual contract value in points, 20% on offline purchases | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| StartMail3/5 Productivity | 100% of net sales value in the first year | not stated | 45 days | $100 | not stated |
| Teamwork.com4/5 Productivity | 15% of every payment, capped at $1,000 per referral | Recurring — for life | not stated | $100 | not stated |
| TextExpander1/5 Productivity | not stated | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Time Doctor3/5 Productivity | not stated | Recurring — 36 months | 90 days | No minimum payout | PartnerStack |
| TimeCamp1/5 Productivity | 30% of the referral's monthly payment, up to $100 per referral | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| tl;dv3/5 Productivity | 25% of referred customer's monthly subscription, recurring | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Trafft4/5 Productivity | 30% | Recurring | 400 days | not stated | not stated |
| Transistor5/5 Productivity | 25% per customer | Recurring — for life | 30 days | $200 | in-house |
| Upbase2/5 Productivity | 33% | Recurring — for life | not stated | not stated | Rewardful |
| UserGuiding3/5 Productivity | $250 gift card per qualified discovery call, plus 10% of first-year deal value | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Userpilot2/5 Productivity | $500 per qualified opportunity | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Vimcal2/5 Productivity | 30% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| WorldEye4/5 Productivity | 15–30% by rank | Recurring — for life | 30 days | $25 | not stated |
| Writecream4/5 Productivity | 35% recurring monthly commission | Recurring — for life | not stated | $15 | Reditus |
| Writesonic3/5 Productivity | 20% of every payment | Recurring — 12 months | 60 days | not stated | FirstPromoter |
| YouCanBook.me2/5 Productivity | $25 in credit for a referral on a 12- or 24-month plan; $4 for a monthly plan | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| zcal5/5 Productivity | 40% | Recurring — for life | 60 days | $100 | not stated |
| zipBoard1/5 Productivity | 30% | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
No program matches that.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when a program's published affiliate terms change. Nothing else.
Run a productivity affiliate program?
Feature it at the top of this page, above the list, where affiliates comparing productivity programs start. Labelled, 5 spots, from $27 for 7 days.