Homebase
| Commission | $100 per referred business that upgrades to a paid plan |
|---|---|
| Type | One-time |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | Gift card by email |
| Runs on | not stated |
A user referral program for Homebase account holders. The referred business must upgrade to a paid plan, excluding Homebase Payroll, within 30 days after its free trial ends, and not cancel within 60 days.
Read from https://www.joinhomebase.com/refer on .
Program page · Homebase homepage
How it compares
In HR & payroll: median commission 20% · median cookie 90 days · 5 of 14 pay recurring (from the 14 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the HR & payroll page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Homebase's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in HR & payroll from $27 for 7 days: the top of the HR & payroll page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.