HR & payroll affiliate programs: commission, cookie and payout
14 HR & payroll affiliate programs are in the directory, each published in full below. Every figure is read from the company's own page and dated. Oldest check in this category: 24 Sept 2026.
Featured spots in HR & payroll: 5 of 5 open. Feature your program from $27 for 7 days.
| Program | Commission | Type | Cookie | Min. payout | Runs on |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7shifts4/5 HR & payroll | $100 per paid subscriber | One-time | 120 days | $50 | ShareASale |
| Buddy Punch2/5 HR & payroll | 20% of every sale | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Connecteam3/5 HR & payroll | 25% of associated revenue for the first year | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Deel3/5 HR & payroll | $500 per sales-qualified referral plus $1,000 when they become a paying customer, so up to $1,500 | One-time | 90 days | not stated | PartnerStack |
| Homebase3/5 HR & payroll | $100 per referred business that upgrades to a paid plan | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Humaans2/5 HR & payroll | £1,500/$1,500/€1,500 per successful referral | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Jibble3/5 HR & payroll | 50% | Recurring — 12 months | not stated | $50 | PartnerStack |
| Loxo1/5 HR & payroll | $100 (Basic plan) or $250 (Professional plan or higher) per referral who becomes a customer | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Manatal4/5 HR & payroll | 20% recurring, uncapped | Recurring — for life | 90 days | not stated | not stated |
| OnPay2/5 HR & payroll | $200 Amazon gift card per qualified referral (referred company gets $100) | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Remote3/5 HR & payroll | 10% revenue share, or 15% in months where referred revenue exceeds $2,500 | Recurring — 12 months | 90 days | not stated | Impact |
| SurePayroll1/5 HR & payroll | Up to $600 per qualified referral | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| TriNet1/5 HR & payroll | $100 per worksite employee (WSE), up to $15,000 cash rewards when the referral becomes a client | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Workstream3/5 HR & payroll | $300 per referred customer that signs | One-time | not stated | not stated | not stated |
No program matches that.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when a program's published affiliate terms change. Nothing else.
Run a HR & payroll affiliate program?
Feature it at the top of this page, above the list, where affiliates comparing HR & payroll programs start. Labelled, 5 spots, from $27 for 7 days.