Ignition
| Commission | $100 (Core), $300 (Pro/Pro+), or 10% of first-year subscription (Enterprise) |
|---|---|
| Type | not stated |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | PartnerStack |
Solo plans are excluded from referral rewards. Referred businesses on Pro/Pro+ also get 50% off for 3 months. Rewards are credited to your PartnerStack account and become available to cash out around the 13th of the following month.
Read from https://ignitionapp.com/referrals on .
Program page · Ignition homepage
How it compares
In Payments: median commission 25% · median cookie 75 days · 5 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Payments page.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Ignition's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Payments from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Payments page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.