Invoice Ninja
| Commission | 50% of every subscription payment |
|---|---|
| Type | Recurring — 36 months |
| Cookie window | not stated |
| Minimum payout | not stated |
| Payout method | not stated |
| Runs on | not stated |
No cap on referrals. The page says payout methods are only disclosed after you enrol inside the product.
Read from https://invoiceninja.com/referral-program/ on .
Program page · Invoice Ninja homepage
How it compares
In Payments: median commission 25% · median cookie 75 days · 5 of 18 pay recurring (from the 18 records). Every program in the category, with its terms, is on the Payments page.
Check history
When we read this program's page, newest first.
- Checked.
- Added to the directory.
Terms-change alerts
Get an email when Invoice Ninja's published terms change.
Is this your program?
Feature it in Payments from $27 for 7 days: the top of the Payments page, labelled.
- Request a recheck: if your page has changed, we re-read it. Free.
- Claim this listing: confirm you run it. Free. It does not change the terms.